School Information

Welcome to Bronco Territory!!

1201 Rancho Drive

Hollister, CA 95023

(831) 636-4450

Office Hours (Call-In Only) 7:30 - 4:00 M-F


Principal - Antonio Vela avela@hesd.org

Assistant Principal - Stacie Bonura sbonura@hesd.org

Assistant Principal - Luis Espinoza lespinoza@hesd.org

Academic Counselor - Marcela Serrano mserrano@hesd.org

Academic Counselor - Veronica Gonzalez veronica.gonzalez@hesd.org

School Social Worker - Bianca Soto bsoto@hesd.org

Office Manager - Carmen Bejines cbejines@hesd.org

School Secretary - Vicki Schmidt vschmidt@hesd.org

Migrant Liason - Antonia Rios arios@hesd.org

Health Clerk - Tamara Hagan thagan@hesd.org

Librarian - Diane Smith dmsmith@hesd.org