6th Grade Teachers

Core Teachers:

Ms. Andrieu sandrieu@hesd.org

Ms. Berry aberry@hesd.org

Mr. Costanza rcostanza@hesd.org

Mr. Jimenez hjimenez@hesd.org

Ms. Soria dsoria@hesd.org

Mr. Ybarra eybarra@hesd.org