7th Grade Teachers

Core Teachers:

Mr. Greenig jgreenig@hesd.org

Ms. Gulan cgulan@hesd.org

Ms. Mendoza emendoza@hesd.org

Mr. Morales jmorales@hesd.org

Mrs. Parcell dparcell@hesd.org

Ms. Robledo-Dickens robledo-dickens@hesd.org

Mrs. Schatz megmuscato@hesd.org

Mr. Zamorano azamorano@hesd.org