8th Grade Teachers

Core Teachers:

Ms. Anderson landerson@hesd.org

Ms. Chan schan@hesd.org

Ms. Griffith bgriffith@hesd.org

Mr. Lopez dlopez@hesd.org

Mr. Parks bparks@hesd.org

Mr. Smith dsmith@hesd.org

Mr. Costanza rcostanza@hesd.org

Ms. Villaron mvillaron@hesd.org