8th Grade Teachers

Core Teachers:

Ms. Anderson landerson@hesd.org

Ms. Chan schan@hesd.org

Ms. Gulan cgulan@hesd.org

Ms. Issacs lissacs@hesd.org

Ms. Mendoza emendoza@hesd.org

Ms. Myers bmyers@hesd.org

Ms. Schatz megmuscato@hesd.org

Mr. Quintana aquintana@hesd.org

Ms. Villaron mvillaron@hesd.org