Special Education Teachers

Ms. Borja iborja@hesd.org

Ms. Chin vchin@hesd.org

Ms. Cole jcole@hesd.org

Ms. Del Socorro mdelsocorro@hesd.org

Mr. Larison nlarison@hesd.org

Ms. Rojas ibillonesrojas@hesd.org

Mrs. Skow rskow@hesd.org

Ms. Taiz ataiz@hesd.org